Financial Products
Home
Sons of Norway - Financial - Step1
Step 1: Select a Financial Benefits Counselor
or click a district below:
District 1 District 2 2 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 3
Iowa
Lynn Bartness, LUTCF
Cafourek & Associates, Inc.
709 Wilson Street
Albert Lea MN 56007-2947
Phone: (507) 377-8904
Fax: (507) 377-8933
Email: lynnbartness@cafourek.com

Sterling Dahl, CLU, LUTCF, FIC
Dahl Financial Services
619 Elm Avenue, Ste 2
Story City IA 50248
Phone: (515) 733-6602
Fax: (515) 733-6602
Email: sterling.dahl@dahlfinancialservices.com

Fred Meyer, LUTCF
Meyer Financial Services
4601 Vista Lane
Sioux Falls SD 57105
Phone: (605) 359-9636
Email: fgmeyer51@gmail.com

Scott Johannsen
Riverland Insurance Group
1970 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf IA 52722
Phone: (563) 503-5400
Email: sjohannsen@riverlandinsurancegroup.com

Kansas
Garry O. Grorud, FIC
132 E Lake Drive
Estelline SD 57234
Phone: (605) 873-2783
Fax: (605) 873-1301
Email: mggrorud@itctel.com

Minnesota
Ann Krause, FIC, LUTCF
8767 Midnight Pass Road, 303F
Sarasota FL 34242
Phone: (701) 720-2755
Email: boat@srt.com

Lynn Bartness, LUTCF
Cafourek & Associates, Inc.
709 Wilson Street
Albert Lea MN 56007-2947
Phone: (507) 377-8904
Fax: (507) 377-8933
Email: lynnbartness@cafourek.com

Ken Lee
Lee Financial Services
PO Box 177
Fergus Falls MN 56538
Phone: (218) 739-9471
Fax: (218) 739-6516
Email: kleeins@charter.net

Tom Kunkel, FIC
1109 W MacArthur Ave, Ste 3
Eau Claire WI 54701
Phone: (844) 233-7667
Fax: (715) 834-0359
Email: tomkunkel2004@yahoo.com

Matt Kern
Kern Financial Group
8120 Penn Ave S, Suite 100W
Bloomington MN 55431-1368
Phone: (612) 802-9114
Email: matt@kernfinancialgroup.com

Linda Briard
PO Box 371
Ulen MN 56585-0371
Phone: (701) 866-6586
Fax: (218) 937-5568
Email: lkbriard@yahoo.com

Arlene Mills, FIC
6688 Ives Lane N
Maple Grove MN 55369
Phone: (763) 425-0586
Fax: (763) 424-9580
Email: anoramills@comcast.net

Helge Enok Vestnes
W1741 Easterson Road
Eleva WI 54738
Phone: (715) 878-9646
Fax: (715) 878-9646
Email: hevestnes@gmail.com

Daniel Haglund
520A 1st Ave N, Unit 2
Fargo ND 58102
Phone: (701) 866-4572
Email: danielwhaglund@icloud.com

Neill Atkins Cetera
Cetera Advisor Networks LLC
4477 LaVaque Road
Hermantown MN 55811
Phone: (218) 727-4767
Fax: (218) 729-7978
Email: atkinsn@ceteranetworks.com

Fred Meyer, LUTCF
Meyer Financial Services
4601 Vista Lane
Sioux Falls SD 57105
Phone: (605) 359-9636
Email: fgmeyer51@gmail.com

Neill Atkins AdvisorNet
AdvisorNet Financial
701 4th Avenue S, Ste 1500
Minneapolis MN 55415
Phone: (218) 727-4767
Fax: (218) 729-7978
Email: atkinsn@ceteranetworks.com

Ray Brau
The Insurance Clause
8053 E Bloomington Fwy, Ste 250
Minneapolis MN 55420
Phone: (952) 994-5762
Email: raybrau61@gmail.com

Paul Dormody, CPCU
Minnesota Insurance Service Agency
1818 Wooddale Drive, Ste 203
Woodbury MN 55125
Phone: (651) 731-5358
Fax: (651) 305-4479
Email: pdormody@mwisa.com

Michael Follese, LUTCF
Grey Fox Financial Partners
15512 Logarto Lane
Burnsville MN 55306
Phone: (952) 898-2776
Fax: (952) 898-3724
Email: mike@greyfoxfinancial.com

David Cornell
Cornell Insurance Services, Inc
720 Goodrich Avenue
St Paul MN 55105
Phone: (612) 940-1274
Email: dave@cornellinsuranceservices.com

Don Waage
Waage Financial Advisory
3710 W St Germain, Apt 226
St Cloud MN 56301
Phone: (320) 497-4952
Email: waagefinancialadvisory@gmail.com

Nebraska
Fred Meyer, LUTCF
Meyer Financial Services
4601 Vista Lane
Sioux Falls SD 57105
Phone: (605) 359-9636
Email: fgmeyer51@gmail.com

Garry O. Grorud, FIC
132 E Lake Drive
Estelline SD 57234
Phone: (605) 873-2783
Fax: (605) 873-1301
Email: mggrorud@itctel.com

South Dakota
Ann Krause, FIC, LUTCF
8767 Midnight Pass Road, 303F
Sarasota FL 34242
Phone: (701) 720-2755
Email: boat@srt.com

Fred Meyer, LUTCF
Meyer Financial Services
4601 Vista Lane
Sioux Falls SD 57105
Phone: (605) 359-9636
Email: fgmeyer51@gmail.com

Garry O. Grorud, FIC
132 E Lake Drive
Estelline SD 57234
Phone: (605) 873-2783
Fax: (605) 873-1301
Email: mggrorud@itctel.com

Robert Baldes, Jr., ChFC, AEP, CLU
Wealth Strategies & Solutions, Ltd
900 Jefferson Road, Ste 301
Rochester NY 14623
Phone: (585) 678-6950
Fax: (585) 924-5874
Email: rbaldes@wssltd.org

Kendall Kjerstad
207 Whisper Lane
Grand Junction CO 81503
Phone: (970) 697-1114
Email: kjerstadkendall@yahoo.com

David Yost
Yost Agency, Inc
1004 S Washington, Box 285
Madison SD 57042
Phone: (605) 256-6202
Fax: (605) 256-6204
Email: david@yostagency.com

Texas
Scott Schiermeister,FICF,LUTCF
S&L Schiermeister, Inc.
11123 E. Ponderosa Drive
Spokane WA 99206
Phone: (800) 741-2231
Fax: (509) 927-5915
Email: sschiermeister@hotmail.com