Financial Products
Home
Sons of Norway - Financial - Step1
Step 1: Select a Financial Benefits Counselor
or click a district below:
District 1 District 2 2 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 3
Alaska
Scott Schiermeister,FICF,LUTCF
S&L Schiermeister, Inc.
11123 E. Ponderosa Drive
Spokane WA 99206
Phone: (800) 741-2231
Fax: (509) 927-5915
Email: sschiermeister@hotmail.com

Susan M. Erickson
P-W Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 529
Petersburg AK 99833-0529
Phone: (800) 478-3858
Fax: (907) 772-3184
Email: susane@p-wins.com

Glenn Jacob, FIC
10355 E Palmer/Wasilla Hwy 107
PO Box 655
Palmer AK 99645
Phone: (907) 746-5857
Fax: (907) 746-5857
Email: glenn@wfsalaska.com

Katie Eddy
P-W Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 529
Petersburg AK 99833-0529
Phone: (907) 772-3858
Fax: (907) 772-3184
Email: katie@p-wins.com

Idaho
Scott Schiermeister,FICF,LUTCF
S&L Schiermeister, Inc.
11123 E. Ponderosa Drive
Spokane WA 99206
Phone: (800) 741-2231
Fax: (509) 927-5915
Email: sschiermeister@hotmail.com

Oregon
Scott Schiermeister,FICF,LUTCF
S&L Schiermeister, Inc.
11123 E. Ponderosa Drive
Spokane WA 99206
Phone: (800) 741-2231
Fax: (509) 927-5915
Email: sschiermeister@hotmail.com

Arlene Mills, FIC
6688 Ives Lane N
Maple Grove MN 55369
Phone: (763) 425-0586
Fax: (763) 424-9580
Email: anoramills@comcast.net

Karen Frascone
Pfaff-Karren Insurance
1327 Monmouth Street
Independence OR 97351
Phone: (503) 838-1155
Fax: (503) 838-4006
Email: karenfrasconeinsurance@gmail.com

Kyle Westfall
Northwestern Insurance Group
1570 NW Serrano Lane
Powell Butte OR 97753
Phone: (541) 375-0798
Email: kyle.westfall@gmail.com

Thomas Hokanson
Hokanson Insurance, Inc
5933 N Greeley
Portland OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4733
Fax: (503) 283-0375
Email: thom@hokansoninsurance.com

Washington
Rose Stevens, CEP
RMS Financial Services
12525 Bridgeport Way SW, C
Tacoma WA 98499
Phone: (800) 210-0240
Fax: (253) 588-0335
Email: rstevens@planmembersec.com

Tim Schilling
The Schilling Company
PO Box 305
Malo WA 99150-0358
Phone: (509) 779-4390
Fax: (509) 779-4390
Email: tim_insuranceman@msn.com

Scott Schiermeister,FICF,LUTCF
S&L Schiermeister, Inc.
11123 E. Ponderosa Drive
Spokane WA 99206
Phone: (800) 741-2231
Fax: (509) 927-5915
Email: sschiermeister@hotmail.com

Bonnie Lyon
Lyon & Associates
PO Box 29078
Bellingham WA 98229
Phone: (360) 312-5444
Fax: (360) 312-5428
Email: blionsden@aol.com

Jerry Label, FICF
17225 54th Avenue SE
Bothell WA 98012
Phone: (425) 908-7200
Email: jlabel7425@comcast.net

Marlene Taylor, CLU, MSFS
Taylor Insurance Agency
308 W Seattle Avenue
Shelton WA 98584
Phone: (360) 426-5595
Fax: (360) 426-7752
Email: marlene@marlenetaylorinsurance.com

Marti Brown
Plan Member Securities
12525 Bridgeport Way SW, Ste C
Tacoma WA 98499
Phone: (253) 588-0204
Fax: (253) 588-0335
Email: mbrown@planmembersec.com

Jonathan Walters
PO Box 51258
Mesa AZ 85208
Phone: (480) 788-7623
Email: jwalters.sofn@gmail.com

Alisha Anunson
PO Box 355
Indianola WA 98342
Phone: (360) 271-7302
Email: alishaszoo@yahoo.com

Kathleen Allison, CIC, CSA
BenefitOptions4U
4902 100th Street NE
Marysville WA 98270
Phone: (206) 930-3018
Email: kallison@benefitoptions4u.com

Katie Eddy
P-W Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 529
Petersburg AK 99833-0529
Phone: (907) 772-3858
Fax: (907) 772-3184
Email: katie@p-wins.com

Thomas Hokanson
Hokanson Insurance, Inc
5933 N Greeley
Portland OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4733
Fax: (503) 283-0375
Email: thom@hokansoninsurance.com