Sons of Norway - Financial - Step1
Step 1: Select a Financial Benefits Counselor

or click a district below:
District 1 District 2 2 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 3

Illinois
Greg W. Ragan, FIC
7042 Kinnikinnick Drive
Roscoe IL 61073-9661
Phone: (800) 442-4146
Fax: (815) 623-8252
Email: gragan51@gmail.com

Russell Luter
3250 S Arizona Ave, Apt 1098
Chandler AZ 85248
Phone: (602) 781-0557
Email: rluter5150@gmail.com

Scott Johannsen
Riverland Insurance Group
1970 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf IA 52722
Phone: (563) 503-5400
Email: sjohannsen@riverlandinsurancegroup.com

Indiana
Greg W. Ragan, FIC
7042 Kinnikinnick Drive
Roscoe IL 61073-9661
Phone: (800) 442-4146
Fax: (815) 623-8252
Email: gragan51@gmail.com

Michael Blauvelt
1600 West Integrity Street
Greensburg IN 47240
Phone: (812) 614-9744
Fax: (812) 379-8060
Email: michael.blauvelt11@gmail.com

Ohio
Ronald Wiitala
Wiitala Financial Services
18245 Paulson Drive
Port Charlotte FL 33954
Phone: (941) 625-6160
Fax: (941) 255-6901
Email: ronwiit@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Greg W. Ragan, FIC
7042 Kinnikinnick Drive
Roscoe IL 61073-9661
Phone: (800) 442-4146
Fax: (815) 623-8252
Email: gragan51@gmail.com

Tom Kunkel, FIC
712 Miles Street
Chippewa Falls WI 54729
Phone: (844) 233-7667
Fax: (715) 834-0359
Email: tomkunkel2004@yahoo.com

Helge Enok Vestnes
W1741 Easterson Road
Eleva WI 54738
Phone: (715) 878-9646
Fax: (715) 878-9646
Email: hevestnes@gmail.com

Neill Atkins Cetera
Cetera Advisor Networks LLC
4477 LaVaque Road
Hermantown MN 55811
Phone: (218) 727-4767
Fax: (218) 729-7978
Email: atkinsn@ceteranetworks.com

Neill Atkins AdvisorNet
AdvisorNet Financial
701 4th Avenue S, Ste 1500
Minneapolis MN 55415
Phone: (218) 727-4767
Fax: (218) 729-7978
Email: atkinsn@ceteranetworks.com

Dennis Yost
W4171 Tagay Tay Terrace
Waubeka WI 53021
Phone: (262) 692-2942
Fax: (262) 692-9768
Email: yostie1@frontier.com